The Office of the Commissioner of Insurance is open Monday through Friday 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Office is closed on the following state holidays:

New Year's Day (January 1)
Martin Luther King Junior's Birthday (3rd Monday in January)
Memorial Day (last Monday in May)
Independence Day (July 4)
Labor Day (first Monday in September)
Thanksgiving Day (fourth Thursday in November)
Christmas Eve Day (December 24)
Christmas Day (December 25)
New Year's Eve Day (December 31)